piwik image

Training / Events Calendar
02/13/2023 02/17/2023
Monday, Feb 13 2023 - Friday, Feb 17 2023
08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Studio 5000 Logix Designer Level 1: ControlLogix Fundamentals and Troubleshooting
Location: 2900 Jefferson Blvd Windsor, ON N8T 3J2
Event Description:

Grasp ControlLogix® fundamentals and go beyond to gain troubleshooting skills in just four and a half days. Offered in conjunction with...

08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
03/06/2023 03/10/2023
Monday, Mar 6 2023 - Friday, Mar 10 2023
08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Studio 5000 Logix Designer Level 1: ControlLogix Fundamentals and Troubleshooting
Location: 2900 Jefferson Blvd Windsor, ON N8T 3J2
Event Description:

Grasp ControlLogix® fundamentals and go beyond to gain troubleshooting skills in just four and a half days. Offered in conjunction with...

08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
11/02/2022 11/02/2022
Wednesday, Nov 2 2022
10:00 AM to 05:30 PM
Endress + Hauser Technology Symposium
Location: Endress + Hauser Canada Burlington, ON
Event Description:

Come out to Endress Hauser Canada for their Customer Open House.
10:00 AM to 05:30 PM

11/15/2022 11/18/2022
Tuesday, Nov 15 2022 - Friday, Nov 18 2022
07:00 AM to 05:30 PM
Automation Fair 2022
Location: McCormick Place - West Chicago, IL
Event Description:

Be our Guest at the premier automation event of the year. Automation Fair 2022 exhibits the very latest in...

07:00 AM to 05:30 PM
11/22/2022 11/25/2022
Tuesday, Nov 22 2022 - Friday, Nov 25 2022
08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
FactoryTalk View ME & PanelView Plus Programming
Location: 2900 Jefferson Blvd Windsor, ON N8T 3J2
Event Description:

After completing this Visualization Programming course, given a computer with FactoryTalk® View Machine Edition (ME) software and a...

08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
12/06/2022 12/07/2022
Tuesday, Dec 6 2022 - Wednesday, Dec 7 2022
08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
PowerFlex 750 Series Configuration and Startup
Location: 625 Scott Rd, Sarnia, ON N7T 8G3
Event Description:

Upon completion of this course, given a wired PowerFlex® 750-Series drive (PowerFlex 753 or PowerFlex 755) and AC motor, you will be able to...

08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
12/08/2022 12/09/2022
Thursday, Dec 8 2022 - Friday, Dec 9 2022
08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
PowerFlex 750 Series Maintenance and Troubleshooting
Location: 625 Scott Rd, Sarnia, ON N7T 8G3
Event Description:

This skill-building course introduces concepts and techniques that will assist you in successfully maintaining and troubleshooting a...

08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
01/10/2023 01/13/2023
Tuesday, Jan 10 2023 - Friday, Jan 13 2023
08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
GuardLogix Application Development and Troubleshooting
Location: 2900 Jefferson Blvd Windsor, ON N8T 3J2
Event Description:

Upon completion of this course, you will be able to create a Studio 5000 Logix Designer® project for a...

08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
01/30/2023 02/03/2023
Monday, Jan 30 2023 - Friday, Feb 3 2023
08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Studio 5000 Logix Designer Level 1: ControlLogix Fundamentals and Troubleshooting
Location: 2900 Jefferson Blvd Windsor, ON N8T 3J2
Event Description:

Grasp ControlLogix® fundamentals and go beyond to gain troubleshooting skills in just four and a half days. Offered in conjunction with...

08:00 AM to 04:00 PM